Skip to main content
logo_north_tx.giflogo_north_tx.giflogo_north_tx.gif
logo_north_tx.giflogo_north_tx.giflogo_north_tx.giflogo_north_tx.giflogo_north_tx.giflogo_north_tx.gif
 
logo_north_tx.giflogo_north_tx.gifThe objectives of the North Texas Geological Society shall be to promote the sciences of petroleum geology, environmental geology and related technologies in North Texas; to foster the scientific spirit in fields of petroleum geology, environmental geology, and related technologies; to encourage professional cooperation among geologists and associated scientists; and to publish learned and professional publications in the fields of petroleum geology, environmental geology, and related technologies and distribute the same to interested members of the profession and public.
PO Box 1671
Wichita Falls, Texas 76307

Officers for 2015-2016

President

Caleb Donley
S. B. Street, Inc.
Graham TX
214-717-8541
caleb@sbstreetoperating.com

Past President

Jonathan Price
Midwestern State University
Wichita Falls TX
940-397-4288
jonathan.price@mwsu.edu

Vice President, 1st

Marc Halbert
W. T. Waggoner Est.
Vernon TX
940-552-2521 Ext 232
marc@waggonerranch.com

Treasurer

Rebecca Dodge
Midwestern State University
Wichita Falls TX
940-397-4475
rebecca.dodge@mwsu.edu

Secretary

Dr. Jesse Carlucci
Midwestern State University
Wichita Falls TX
405-593-9478
jesse.carlucci@mwsu.edu

SWS Rep

Jerry Hickman
3-T Exploration
Wichita Falls TX
940-691-5091 Ext. 33
jhickman@3texploration.com

AAPG Delegate

Craig Reynolds
Cobra Oil & Gas
Wichita Falls TX
940-716-5100
craig@cobraogc.com

Director

Kim Peterson
Railroad Commission of Texas
Wichita Falls TX
940-723-2153
kim.peterson@rrc.state.tx.us

Director

Jim Tull
S&J Operating
Wichita Falls TX
940-723-2166
jtull@sjoc.net