Skip to main content

Texas Tech University’s Imperial Barrel Award (I.B.A.) Team placed third in the 2016 Southwest Section Competition in their second year of participation, which garners a $500 reward.  The team plans to use the new funding to grow the I.B.A. program.  Team members, from left to right, are:  Alden Netto, Daniel Pike, Jennifer Kohn, Jared Olafsson, and Eric Friedman.