Skip to main content

2016-2017 Officers and Terms

President
Mike Raines (WTGS) 2016-17
Whiting Petroleum Corporation
400 W. Illinois, Ste 1300
Midland, Texas 79701
Tel (432) 686-6772
Cell (432) 934-7202
Mike.Raines@whiting.com

President-Elect
Nicolas O. Brissette (NTGS) 2016-17
Delta Oil & Gas
Breckenridge, TX

Vice President
Amy Patterson (FWGS) 2016-17
Jetta Operating Co, Inc.
777 Taylor St., Suite P1
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Tel (817) 335-1179
Cell (817) 897-8596
apatterson@jettaoperating.com

Secretary
Roy L. Yates (FWGS) 2016-17
MD America Energy, LLC
Fort Worth, TX

Treasurer
Kelli Snidow (WTGS) 2016-18
Concho Resources
Midland, TX  79701

Past President
Darrell Mauldin (AGS) 2016-17
TravCon Exploration
401 Cypress Street, Suite 602
Abilene, TX79601
Tel (325) 677-4100
Cell (325) 370 4480
darrellm@travconexp.com

AAPG Advisory Council
Robert E. Webster (DGS) 2014-17
Consultant
3113 Coronado St.
Irving, TX 75062
Tel (214) 676-3675
Cell (214) 676-3675
rwebster@gte.net

Division of Professional Affairs Councilor
Margo J. Liss (DGS) 2013-16
DeGolyer and MacNaughton
5001 Spring Valley Road, Ste. 800E
Dallas, TX 75044
Tel 214-891-1194
mliss@demac.com

Division of Professional Affairs Councilor
Steve Zody (WTGS) 2013-16
SM Energy
6301 Holiday Hill Rd., Bldg. #1
Midland, TX 79707
Tel 432-688-3880
szody@sm-energy.com

Division of Environmental Geoscience Councilor
Chris Leibli (WTGS) 2012-16
Etech Environmental Safety Solutions
Midland TX
chris@etechenv.com

Energy Minerals Division Councilor
Paul Thomas (AGS)
Ledger Petroleum
558 Ambler Avenue
Abilene, Texas 79601
Tel (325) 695-1329
paul@ledgerpetroleum.com